Regret

We all regret things in life, but hurting the person we care so much about is probably the biggest regret any of us can have. 

I know I regret hurting someone who meant the absolute world to me. I just wish I had the chance to tell this person, but as in life with regret and hurt we usually don’t get that chance. We are usually shut out of the persons life. Hence, why we live with the regret! They get to forget about us, but we forever live with what we did to them, live with the hurt, the regret, the loss of them. 

Leave a Reply

